Fachbereich Physik


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Kontakt

Fachbereich Physik

Universität Osnabrück
Fachbereich Physik
Barbarastraße 7,
D - 49076 Osnabrück
Germany 

Telefon: +49(0)541-969-2660

Dekan

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jochen Gemmer

Theoretische Physik

Tel.: +49 541 969-2699
Fax: +49 541 969-2351
jochen.gemmer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 32/415
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: n. V.

Studiendekan

Dr. rer. nat. Rainer Pankrath

Experimentalphysik

Tel.: +49 541 969-2610
Fax: +49 541 969-3511
rainer.pankrath@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 32/E64
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: n. V.

Verwaltung Dekanat

dekanatphy[at]physik.uni-osnabrueck.de

Michaela Horstkott

Tel.: +49 541 969-2660
michaela.horstkott@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 32/273
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Rita Krautwald

Tel.: +49 541 969-2662
rita.krautwald@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 32/274
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Dipl.-Kffr. Cornelia Merz

Tel.: +49 541 969-2663
cornelia.merz@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 32/276
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Werkstatt für Elektronik/IT

Leitung

Rainer Svajda

Tel.: +49 541 969-2615
Fax: +49 541 969-2601
rainer.svajda@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 32/E81
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: n.V.

Entwicklung

Stefan Heß

Tel.: +49 541 969-2613
Fax: +49 541 969-2601
stefan.hess@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 32/E80
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Feinmechanische Werkstatt

Leitung

Uwe Klink

Tel.: +49 541 969-2603
Fax: +49 541 969-2690
uwe.klink@uni-osnabrueck.de

Raum: 33/E10
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Sprechzeiten: n.V.

Entwicklung

Holger Heine

Tel.: +49 541 969-2600
Fax: +49 541 969-12600
holger.heine@uos.de

Raum: 33/E02
Fachbereich 4: Physik
Barbarastr. 7
49076 Osnabrück

Hausinspektor

Thomas Geertsen

(Raum 105, Tel. 969 2627, Diensthandy-Nr. 902627)

Fachschaft

Raum E86

Details